User synchronization means linking the user with the Product Designer tool. When the user/customer Signs up on WooCommerce, the details will be synchronized in the Designer Tool.
- You can check and edit the user details on the WooCommerce page by clicking on the Users tab.
- You can see the users list with the current Sync Status and Sync Now button, by clicking on it, the respective users will be synced immediately in the designer tool.
- The multiple selection options are given to Sync the multiple User by selecting more than one Users can be synced.
- You can search and filter the user by the ‘Sync Status’.
- You can also sync multiple users with the help of “bulk actions”.