Can We Reset After Applying Background Images? How? | BYI V3.0

Yes, you can reset the design after applying the background images. Here is how you can do it. 

Frontend

Once you apply the background to the product, click on the Reset button at the bottom of the product designer tool. 

After clicking the Reset button, all the designs will vanish.

Related Articles