In this article you will get to know if you can reset and delete a brand and if you can, how you can do it.
Yes, you can reset and delete brands from the edit page and this is how you can do it.
Login to Backend
Navigate to Theme Flare -> Manage Brands.
You will land on the Manage Brands page where there is a list of brands displayed. To reset and delete brands from the edit page you have to click on the Edit button in the Action column of that particular brand.
On the right side of the page you will see there are options such as : Delete Brand and Reset. In order to delete the brand, click on the Delete Brand button and to reset the details, click on Reset button.